4 day trip ahead


Umpf, finally I’ve rested my 15 inch fjallraven backpack filled with clothes next to me. I’ll keep it short not to bore you guys (also because I’m leaving for dinner soon).
In the next 4 days we’ll be cruising from Milan to the cote d’azure (Monaco and St. Tropez) to see the South of France for the first time in my conscious life.
When I was small I’ve been there a few times but I only have very few memories of the region.
I have managed to pack everything I need in one backpack (*clapclapclap*) and have travelled to St. Tropez already.
Tune in for pictures of the area, advice and columns ❤️

-Joy

Leave a Reply

