Feminism in pictures


If you have read my blog for a longer time, you know that I love to express myself (and things), in pictures. Also if you have read my blog before, you know that I am a unidentified feminist (check out the post about feminism here).

Feminism is not man-hating. No I love men (Andrew Garfield, hellow). I believe in the equality of people (see how I already apply it there, people, not genders).

tumblr_ndb2oxeO5o1sdfg14o1_500

I searched the internet in order to find the best pictures to represent feminism.

Enjoy

Emma Watson is media’s favourite feminist of today.

large-9

large-14

About being a woman.

large-8

large-12

This is NOT a feminist thought.

large-7

And this is just a great picture.

large-5

Pop culture and equal rights combined.

large-2large-10

  large-13

“Girls are superheroes”, I mean, we can be 🙂

large-15  tumblr_ndaynytG7f1thn4h5o1_500

large-11

Leave a Reply

