Little things I loved this week


A great way to conclude this week is to revise the happy things around us to realise that there are things way better than Monday’s presence tomorrow.

1. Daisy by Marc Jacobs

I got this for my 16th birthday two weeks ago, and I love it so much. It is a scent that is very similar to my bubbly personality (according to the girls who gave it to me).
IMG_0482.JPG

3. Lena Dunham’s book

Lena Dunham’s writing makes me smile and laugh out loud every time I pick it up to read it. I smile already just by looking at it.

IMG_0481.JPG3. These pillows

My parents bought these pillows at a shop here in Stockholm. We don’t remember the name of it, but the name starts with: Afro.
IMG_0473.JPG

4. My friend’s cat who hid behind her books.

I watched this cat jump up the bookshelf and wriggle it’s way in, it sat there for more than 30 minutes.

IMG_0383.JPG

Leave a Reply

