12 Christmas present ideas for girls with guaranteed success


Christmas is approaching, and I’m loving it! Here are 12 Christmas present ideas for your girlfriend, your daughter, your niece, your friend or yourself (written by a teen, for teens and beyond).

Click on the purple words to open the link to the product. 🙂

1. Grace’s Guide, by Grace Helbig. $11.65

A guide book to adult life by the hilarious vlogger Grace Helbig (it’sGrace).

51hGA5sJraL

2. My Drunk Kitchen: A Guide to Eating, Drinking, and Going with your Gut, Hannah Hart. $14,47

A guide by Grace Helbig’s vlogger friend Hannah Hart that includes recipes and funny stories. Books like these (with recipes I mean) are highly needed especially if someone is heading to UNIVERSITY or adult life soon.

3. Is Everyone Hanging Out with Me (and Other Concerns), Mindy Kaling. $9,08

Mindy Kaling is probably one of the funniest and awesome women alive, though I have not read it, I think this book will reflect her humour and personality.

4. Olloclip 4. £54.90

I would personally love this present because I love technology and photography. The Olloclip is a tiny lens for the apple devices to improve the quality of your pictures.

Ollo

5. Kindle. $98.99

Bring your books everywhere without wasting all the space in your suitcase when travelling or going to work/school/somewhere.

6. ASOS fleece onepiece. €40.00

Onepieces are the best thing to happen to my senior year since my computer. They are my favourite kind of pyjamas, very popular in Sweden (so it’s not weird if you see someone walking their dog in suits like these) and they are so nice and warm in winter.

image1xxl

7. Jack Wills keep cup. €17.86

“Keep your coffee warm in style, because your coffee deserves that” -Anonymous

8. Call of Duty, Advanced Warfare$39.99

Who says girls don’t play games? A couple of my closest friends play (a lot) and they would love to get this for christmas. Personally I do not play that many video games in relation to senior year, so check if the person you are giving this to plays games.

9. JAM Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker. $30.00

I got this speaker from my brother and for it’s small size I was incredibly surprised by it’s quality.

10. Polaroid POLC3 Cube HD Digital Video Action Camera Camcorder. $99.99

I love photography, and polaroid is probably the cutest little camcorder on the market. Does it take good quality videos? I would not know personally. However, according to some of the reviews, the colour balance is good and the video quality is “very good”. (If you want a more professional action camera, go for the GoPro though).

71-W7JZNq9L._SL1490_

11. Full Size BLACK Acoustic Electric Guitar Cutaway with 3 EQ, & DirectlyCheap(TM) Translucent Blue Medium Guitar Pick. $84.95

 This is a guitar for beginners, with a pretty good price. Who doesn’t want to learn a musical instrument? 

12. HBO membership. 

Game of Thrones, Girls, True Detective, together with that Onepiece above, and you are ready to go.

Or

Spotify premium. $9.99 a month.

I love, love, love spotify. Before discovering the greatest app of all time I was a mainstream listener, now I have found so many new and great songs that have shaped my music taste for the better 🙂 .

// Tell me in the comments below if you have any other ideas and if the presents were a success 🙂

Joy

Leave a Reply

